Markets Created Money Not Governments.

in #market7 years ago


In this report I go over a brief history of how money evolved and how governments and bankers have hijacked money. I also recommend a few books that I think every thinking person might want to read about money and central banking.

"The Secrets of the Federal Reserve." By E. Mullins: http://www.jrbooksonline.com/PDF_Books/SecretsOfFedReserve.pdf

"The Creature from Jekyll Island." By G.E. Griffin: https://wrathoftheawakenedsaxon.wordpress.com/2016/07/25/the-creature-from-jekyll-island-free-pdf-download/

"What has Government Done to Our Money." by M. Rothbard: https://mises.org/library/what-has-government-done-our-money

"The Law." By F. Bastiat:https://fee.org/media/14951/thelaw.pdf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the only free market now are cryptos with normal bum and bust periods

I am absolutely agree with you....money only created by market.
I appreciate your article....Great analysis in dtube.....@maneco64

Thanks @prince121. I appreciate your interest too.

Hello, @maneco64 i hope you are well. any way i watch your video at dtube. The types of talking about you were very good. You have a fun multiplication, I do not know if someone told you. That's when your smile gives a lot of pleasure while talking. Anyway, the way you talked about the current economy, things are true. Now it is happening but we have no idea whether there is any solution.

Hi @rain65, I'm well thanks. I hope you are doing well too. Sometimes I wonder if there is a solution too but I guess the least I can do is try to warn people about what is going on. Thanks for the feedback.

@maneco64 sir you explain us a good report. you are right here. thia is very shame on us bankers will be imbolve here. thanks for your link. i want to know about is so visit thats link.

Hi ava66, I'm glad you enjoyed the report. Thanks for following.

you are most welcome sir from my heart. i am glad to following you sir.

Very nice post sir👋

good video, enjoyed your analysis

@maneco64 you are great sir. your report was too good. you describe about money evolved, goverments, bankers hijacked money also. its too good air. i want to know the secret that's why i visit your link. thank you for your important information.

The Federal Reserve is such a weird institution, yet wield so much power.

Hungary has also begun to repatriate gold....they follow the tendency

Nice, followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85