Empires Rise and Fall While Gold Endures.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Friday, January 26th, 2018 and I also look at how the currency wars are heating up and how gold is the only currency that all fiat currencies can devalue against.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've never understood the modern logic of "acedemia" that money backed by nothing is so much better for the people than money backed by something (Gold & Silver)...the more we get the conversation going that central banks are run by the criminal elite for the crimanl elite...the sooner we can get back to a honest monetary system. The pain of this process is unfortunately going to be severe for most. ...one way or another, market forces will get us there if we don't decide to do it on our own.

@matthewwarn I agree with you 100%. I think the economic elite (Harvard/Princeton/Oxford etc...) are compromised as these institutions of higher learning have been endowed by the same people who run and control the Central Banks. We just need to keep exposing their fraudulent system. It's a lonely fight sometimes but I remember talking about this subject 15 years ago to people and virtually no one had even hear of the term fiat money. I

I like gold but I like silver a bit more. Silver hasn't moved much within its range for the past year but when it does stat going and getting some momentum it most fast. Since it's cheaper than gold I think more people are going to try and hold it once the inflation starts to set in and one would have a greater chance of multiplying their investment.

I like silver too and have silver as well.

That was a great presentation on the function of gold and it durability. Even the most anti metal brainwashed people out there would have a hard time arguing with that explanation. I shall try that on people sometimes.

@jayem I am happy I was able to convince you and glad that you will try to spread the message!

Oh, I was convinced a long time ago. Just trying to convince others of what to me is obvious is what I have trouble with. Your example may help. Thanks for the upvote.

@read3986 your choice and my choice same.

Very good information @maneco64, it's really cool, you can cover this very useful news. Thank you for sharing this information and hopefully you will be more successful for the future. Keep on sharing information... :)

@mukhlis89 Thanks for following.

Thanks again @maneco64, hope we can continue to share in steemit.

Which gold coin where you holding up for display? I agree gold survives and paper burns in the end. Nevermind I see you described them at the 8 minute mark.

Some nice coins there.
The dollar is looking like it's going to be in free fall looking at the charts.
Here's what I said about it this morning:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@unclehermit/technically-the-dollar-is-telegraphing-a-collapse

Upvoted and following

Thanks ;) Likewise

Gold Going Against the Yen Grain in Early Market Action?

But for anyone who looks at the COT, it requires 2.5x more naked shorts to contain silver than gold.

and silver too ... upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91