The 1988 Economist Cover, the Bank of England and the Number Seven.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Friday, June 22nd, 2018. I briefly go over the precious metals, the stock market and the dollar.

I also look into the 1988 Economist Magazine cover in which the magazine predicts a new world currency in 2018. I argue whether it was just an educated guess or whether there was more behind this prediction from the Rothschild owned publication.

I have looked into the Bank of England and the fact that it will have its 324th anniversary in 2018 and then I looked into the number seven as Christine Lagarde, the head of the IMF, said in 2014 that it is a magical number in numerology.

I did some interesting calculations with the number 324 and 7 and came up with some very significant dates in monetary history like 1925 and 1971. To find out more about it please watch my video presentation.

Lagarde and the magial number seven:

Sort:  

really very good update of market you showing in your blog.. I like videos and love to watch and comment on your videos, because you are very quick to respond to a comment that I give, so I always give you support. thank you for sharing knowledge.sir @maneco64

welcome sir... @maneco64 for your good support..

Bank of England = 2+1+5+2 + 6+6 + 5+5+7+3+1+5+4 = 52/7

Good morning maneco64, yes william patterson the man who bankrupted scotland in to the union with his failed darian project, liking the the no7 connections good work my friend, rumours of a very busy time in the norman capital as regards people this weekend, keep you eyes open and take care if your out and about, have a good one :)

Thanks and I wish a great weekend too.

Are you on Goodreads too?

If you have some time, you should make a Maneco64 book reading list. That would be a great source for what to read next!

Thanks for update stock market contents.This video was helpful for all steemit users.Thanks sir.

A new matter to me. Really amazing

Thanks for the update of knowledge, I always listen and hear your reviews about the market, it is very interesting and important.

WHy she is giving 7 this much importance, she is trying to relate every date to 7 ? but why ? ]
7 is my lucky as i think, but it has nothing to do with others important days of my life.

Great video and very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78