Central Bankers: Print Together or Cease to Exist.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, July 25th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and the bond markets.

I also discuss the recent spike on government bond yields around the world which happened as a result of speculation that the Bank of Japan could rock the boat and announce some reversal of its monetary policy accommodation at its meeting next week.

I look back at thirty years of Japanese economic and monetary policy history and how the Japanese authorities have been the forerunner of the current extreme monetary policy that is now familiar to America and Europe. I note that the Bank of Japan is a very important cog in this Central Banking game of money printing and asset price manipulation that is now so pervasive around the world.

My conclusion is that the Central Banks (Fed, ECB, BOJ, BOE et al.) have no choice but to keep printing as if they stop the whole House of Cards that our financial and monetary systems are will coming tumbling down very swiftly.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the content man. Very interesting to listen to it. There's so much deception out there, it's good to see someone exposing it to the public!

Really a great update.
Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome.

My pleasure sir.

i am agree with your opinion. I love your work. Your blog is perfect and I support your success always for you. really very good explantation skills.because this tropic you explain doing very perfectly.i am attracted your important video.because its alltime perfect and original.everyday i am learning alots of new thing to see your post and video.its very important for me.i am appreciate your work and fully supporting.thanks to sharing for your great anylysis.. sir @maneco64.your knowledge power really very powerfull.very well done..

Very good job my dear and thanks for sharing.
Keep it up

very good insert, throw more often :)

thanks for the latest information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50