The Significance of a 3%-Plus 10-Year Treasury Yield.

in #market6 years ago


In this report the early market action from London on Wednesday, April 25th, 2018. I look at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and the bond markets.

I also talk about how a break above the 3% yield level for the 10-year note U.S. treasury would mark the probable end of the 30-year plus environment of decreasing interest rates and easy money.

I note that since 1981, when the 10-year yield topped near 16%, the U.S. economy and government have been able to take on an exponential amount of debt and credit because of a favorable interest rate environment.

My conclusion is that we could be at the very beginning of the unwind of the massive debt bubble that has been built since the early 1980s.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your work :)

Thanks for sharing this post,I like this dtube channel.

really very best motivation about Treasury Yield market. again giving best idea of market system.your post always valuable for me..because anytime sharing good thing in your blog.really your blog very best blog in the steemit platform.thanks for your expressing market tropic post.i appreciate your post.. very well done.. sir... you are a great... @maneco64

Great market.
I like this dtube.
Thanks for sharing money.

Thanks for great post..i appreciate this dtube..all the best..

Your video is really greet and thanks for sharing this video.Greet job sir,

keep it up

I Love D Tube sir @moneco64

your video quality is great and very easiest to for learning.

economics/finance related great info forever

I’m so glad you made this video. It’s so hard to find quality information about this topic. In your opinion, what investments would do well during rising interest rates?

You are welcome @josuanaaa!

How do you think cryptocurrencies will preform during a period of rising interest rates? Do you know of any good videos or documentaries that talk about the period in history when interest rates were very high?

This great job,,I appreciate this market.

This is awesome news..Really very special article.Thanks for sharing market system providing news..I like this dtube channel.
I appreciate your every post dear @maneco64

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72