Stock Market Forming a Major Long Term Top.

in #market7 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Tuesday, April 3rd, 2018. I look at how the stock markets were able to rebound off key technical levels yesterday but still finished well down on the day as the Dow finished down over 400 points. I also look at the technical picture for the stock market, gold and the dollar. My conclusion is that the January 26, 2018-high for the Dow will be a top for a long time to come.

I also talk about how youtube's algorithms have been playing around with my latest videos and classifying them not suitable for most advertisers. Even though navigating the youtube AI machines is getting trickier I note that I had my best month in term of advertising revenues and that my subscriber base grew by more than 3k.

I appreciate that on steemit and d-tube it's a completely different story but I've requested for donations from my youtube viewers in case the situation with youtube does not improve. I think it will be fine because after requesting a manual review for my videos they are always reinstated to the green icon that signifies advertiser friendly.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It`s hard to say when is the top when they print money

It could just be that the publicist's financial plan for this theme was pushed to the limit. Who knows? Your recordings are time delicate and won't produce much when the status is changed back to ordinary. In any case, I think you are owed a clarification past what they gave you, however that is YouTube, they are not exceptionally anticipated with correct data. Welcome!

Very nice post

"Stock Market Forming a Major Long Term Top" Very effective topic @maneco64.
You have now 1822 subscriber in dtube ..hope that your subscriber growing up day by day..

Thanks @prince121. I appreciate your support and interest.

It could simply be that the advertiser's budget for this topic was maxed out. Who knows? Your videos are time sensitive and won't generate much when the status is changed back to normal. Either way, I think you are owed an explanation beyond what they gave you, but that is YouTube, they are not very forthcoming with exact information. Greetings!

Great post.thanks for sharing.

It could well just be an error like you say, but Gold is more than likely associated with the right wing and preppers. Welcome to Googlag censorship. I still follow you here and on Bitchute.

Your videos aren't suitable for advertisers is because they are anti-establishment. They will try to find another plausible reason but there has been a ton of Youtubers that have similar views as yours that have been de-monetized.

Really sad what Youtube has become.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68