Early Market Update and Look at Gold, the Dollar Index and the Dow.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Tuesday, July 31st, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and the crypto currencies.

Today I spend sometime looking at the technical picture for the dollar index, the gold price and the Dow index. I look at the key technical levels for each indicator and note also that overall market could remain directionless for the near future.

I explain why the $1211/1212 level in gold is an important technical support and show where the yellow metal could trade to in case we break below that level.

maneco64 store: https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/maneco64

Bookstream Sunday Special:

Sort:  

Silver has dropped heavily compared to gold. Litecoin has dropped heavily compared to bitcoin. Guess it confirms to stay with the dominant commodity.

Really intrigued to see where Gold goes from here, seems there is serious accumulation taking place but I just don't know what is going to happen.

Great analysis ,,Sir,,
I think your post is lot of better.. Because,you deeply analysis the about economic market dollar..your post is also nice decorated..
So,I follow you on your great creativity..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42