An Update on EOS and the Concept of Airdrops.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, June 13th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market and the dollar.

I look at how the EOS project is going and how the vote for the inaugural block producers is coming along. I note that we are almost half way to the 15% of votes needed to validate the chain and that even though the vote has been going on for four days the fact that it has not been quciker shows how that the project is decentralised.

To conclude I look at the concept of airdrops and how holding EOS tokens will make you eligible for receiving tokens from many different projects that will be running on the EOS blockchain. I note as well how Block.one is invovled indirectly in the new projects via VC or venture capital partners.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

really very good update of market you showing in your blog.. I like videos and love to watch and comment on your videos, because you are very quick to respond to a comment that I give, so I always give you support. thank you for sharing knowledge.sir @maneco64

Such a valuable update on EOS and the concept of airdrops. Your dtube explanation always helpful for us. Thanks sir @maneco64 for providing the valuable update of EOS.

Great market.
Thanks for sharing this double.

Welcome @maneco64 thanks for sharing update eos. Thanks for you.... best of luck

some days ago i try to start airdrop.It's very popular online site.

EOS is very Great project

I'm back watching your video, I can not stop liking your intelligent analysis you are a good observer in the economic field. thank you for giving me knowledge about the concept of airdrops and EOS.

Eos up and steem down. I don't know why bro. Thanks @maneco64

Is there an EOS wallet available yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34