Gold, Silver, the Rule of Law, the Economy and Q & A.

in #market6 years ago (edited)


This is my recorded weekly livestream in which I cover the current events in the financial markets and answer questions from viewers.

Today, Wednesday, June 13th, 2018, I cover the precious metals, the Rule of Law and the State of the U.S. economy.

I also recommend a interview Greg Hunter did with Dr David Janda in which Dr Janda says that eventually President Trump wants to restore the Rule of Law in America and reset the monetary system through a devaluation of the dollar versus gold and silver.

I also discuss the U.S. economy and how the government satatistcs are manipulated and do not reflect the true state of things.

Dr Janda Interview with Greg Hunter:

Sort:  

Dr. Janda gave the great interview about U.S. economy market. thanks @maneco64

@maneco64,thats really good news for us.Thanks for sharing that content.

.. I like videos and love to watch your videos, because you are very quick to respond to a comment that I give, .sir @maneco64

Awesome DTube!

You analyze with knowledge and great market observation, sir. A very supportive opinion of facts makes rational.🙏

streaming video is useful, the analysis is very good. thanks for the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97