A Reset Like in 1934 and 1980 Would Mean $21'000 Gold.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Thursday, April 19th, 2018. I look at the precious metals, the stock market and the dollar.

I also look at how the U.S. government reset the value of its gold holdings in 1934 via the Gold reserve Act and how in 1980 the U.S. government allowed the market to reset the value of gold.

Interestingly I found that both times the price of gold went to levels where the U.S. gold reserves equated to around 26% of the U.S. national debt. Translating those factors to the present day by taking a snapshot of the national debt and gold holdings I arrive at a price of $21'000.

Support the channel:

maneco64 merchandise: https://teespring.com/maneco64


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

if gold 21000$ silver will be at least 1000$

Wonderful job.i appreciate your market.
I love your dtube video.
Upvote done

Another fabulous market update @maneco64....
"1934 and 1980 Would Mean $21'000 Gold" is a great update..
I always to love your dtube market analysis

Thanks @prince121 for following my updates and the feedback!

Thanks for sharing this video sir, and today you looking very nice
Screenshot_20180419-153838.png

Great post..
Thanks for sharing dtube..
I appreciate your valuable post...best of luck

Very analytic information about market and gold reservation. Your research have a great value about the current economics. Though I haven't enough knowledge about economics but your analysis impressed me to know more about it. Thanks sir @maneco64 for sharing your valuable market research with us.

Thank you for the update maneco64 yes silver caught a bit yesterday, also the yield curve as flattened to i notice, have a great day my friend :)

Hi Andrew , Sorry for the delay. Have a great rest of the day too.!

That is a great report and great news keep it up..

Thanks for sharing this post,i love this drive channel.

You are welcome.

Have a nice day.

great job..
i like this market...
thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67