Fractional Reserve Banking: License to Steal.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, March 12th, 2018. I also look at the fraudulent nature of our current monetary system and how the establishment steers us away from looking behind the curtain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good morning maneco64, yes the fraudulent monetary system, from usury to qe, fractional reserve, the promissory note, stock buy back, etc the buying power of the initial 240 silver penny's to a pound in weight of the metal of anglo saxon days to the present is, extraordinary to say the least! you keep on telling them my friend i will keep sharing and resteeming! nice work.

Good morning Andrew. Thanks for the encouragement.

This quote from the Kite runner really illustrates the true evil behind a fiat monetary system. People should be more like you and cash out of debt. I did the same although I still use a credit card for day to day purchases which gets paid off every month. I prefer the idea of a gold backed debit card though.
Quote:
“there is only one sin, only one. And that is theft. Every other sin is a variation of theft. When you kill a man, you steal a life... you steal his wife's right to a husband, rob his children of a father. When you tell a lie, you steal someone's right to the truth. When you cheat, you steal the right to fairness... there is no act more wretched than stealing.”

― Khaled Hosseini, The Kite Runner

By the way - I'd be interested in a update on how your Glint card is going? Is it any good?

I got the card and loaded it with fiat and then sold the fiat for gold grams. I still have not used it. I will do it though and let you know if it works ok. Maybe make a video about it.

thanks for market update

WOW. The attack on Russia sounds like the USA. Nice video. I wish I could be debt free.

Happy Start of the Week, thanks for sharing that update information

great one @maneco64.
upvote and resteem.

Hi chirmy cominn is look

Good morning sir . And very very thank you market updating . You every time bring some special report front us .

Thanks Charlie.

It's always good to listen to a critic ranting. You got to admit however, it must be easy to find material. Uv & Rs

I do wonder how much education is complicit in this. Through high school to college, I have never met a professor that has talked about the realities of the monetary system other than what is parroted by the establishment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00