Gold, the Japanese Yen and Abenomics.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, February 14th, 2018. I also look at the relationship between the gold price, the Japanese yen and the Japanese economic policy called Abenomics.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Share your thoughts about Bitcoin also

I have in the past but will again soon as I always get new followers here and on youtube too.

nice post sir ... ur rating so high ... i hope next i will like u

Thanks for that update on gold price

How do you se ECB and QE ? Will they stop with QE this year and move rates up?

I don't think they'll stop QE yet. I think they'll taper the amount and I think they will definitely not move rates higher this year.

Thanks for the information, it's quite helpful

@timko12 You are welcome and thanks for the update.

Interesting point of view. Now I'm following you to see your next videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36