Is the Fed Losing Control of the Bond Market?

in #market6 years ago

In this report I cover the wild market movements on Friday, February 2nd, 2018. I cover the 666-point drop in the Dow and the spike higher in the 10-year yield to 2.84%.

Sort:  

Thanks for the post! Good and very informative.

good post, I am looking forward to your next posting, very interesting, good job

Thanks @sizul for the feedback and following me.

You are welcome @maneco64
I have followed you, and follow me, hopefully we can work together and be good friends :-)

wowww, the information is very interesting and update,

brilliant choice, but I do not know fully the problem
but, when I watch and read your news, it's a brilliant idea, thanks @ maneco64

Thank You,good post.

Super you are .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26