Early Market Update and Why the Blockchain Economy is Here to Stay.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, March 19th, 2018. I go through the headlines and look at the recent market action in crypto currencies.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree bitcoin`s blockchain is not going anywhere

good news cryptocurrency update providing.

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your post..

This great information Iappreciate your market thanks for sharing this crytocurrency news best of luck...

Good content.
Thanks for sharing your valuable post
I like dtube channel.

Thanks for sharing this report.
I appreciate your Valuable post.your every post I like it.

Good post. I recommend that you look at me

Wow !!! Great analysis @maneco64 about cryptocurrency..
I think, Your explanation is really awesome and every crypto holders should watching your analytic video before taking their decission.. resteem done

A big confusion out there these days ..well great rrppt this may help

Thanks for sharing this very nice market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99