Golden Cross in Gold Price Pointing Significant Move Higher.

in #market7 years ago

In this report I look at the technical picture in the dollar, gold, silver, sterling and the euro. I go through the charts and look at the moving averages.

Sort:  

Billy is back!

Thank you for your take here. Love your pooch...

Might I suggest that you make it a habit to upvote your followers on a regular basis? To me its like saying thank you for following me and upvoting my stuff...

I agree that cryptocurrencies (specially altcoins) are overvalued, its marketcap has grown too much too fast.
Other warning signal is the avalanche of new ICOs, appearing lately.

Yes, I agree, the overall market of cryptocurrencies are a bit overvalued. Let's see what happens in the next few days/weeks if the market corrects itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77