Early Market Update and a Preview of the Fed's Open Mouth Operation.

in #market7 years ago

In this report I look at the early market action from London on Monday June 19th, 2017. I cover precious metals, stocks, currencies and crypto currencies. I also look at the major economic data and central bank speakers for this coming week.

Sort:  

Thanks. This is a very good point of view!

@hebro Thanks for watching.

thank you for all the great info, I have a question, do you think the eur/usd will hie up this week?

Hi @papadopoulos. Do you mean if I think the euro will make a top this week?

Yes, its seems that the usd will keep moving downward and the euro moves against it so I wanted to know if you fel=el the same way that this week euro will make a move up.

I think that in the medium term the euro is headed to around $1.15. For the week it is difficult to say but it seems that with the Fed meeting out of the way the euro could start moving higher again soon.

Morning Maneco, yeah, the stock exchanges are going up quite a bit this morning, German Dax is up 0.95% in this very moment and gold and silver is going down, about 0.40%. I bought some physical silver last week for long term, we need to take advantage of these suppressed PM prices.

I agree with you about the precious metals. @freeforever

Good report! Yeah the FED is digging their own grave by raising rates!

I had hoped to receive a comment from you, but I guess you get to many replies to read them all.
Thank you for being here.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ronmamita/cashless-society-central-banks-cryptocurrencies

@ronmamita I will have a look at you post. I was out yesterday most of the day so had not looked at my computer.
Thanks

LOL haha :)
No worries, I am glad to finally speak with you, as a year has gone by without being able to give you feedback and a thumbs up; but I have shared some of your videos on my blog.

I have 3 days on steemit and this is an interesting experience too.
Wishing you and your family good health and joyful living, CHEERs!

Because there seem to be so many heads of states comming out tommorrow, do you think they maybe nervous about what may happen in the future, so they want to reassure the market.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39