Early Market Update and a Look at Doctor Copper.

in #market7 years ago

In this report I cover the early market action from London on Thursday, August 10th, 2017. I also look closely at copper and what it could be forecasting for the economy and precious metals market.

Sort:  

Thanks for the update! I'm ready for silver to take off!

Hey, I didn't know Copper is an indicator for the rest of the market until today.

I've worked in Detroit Diesel engine manufacturing years ago. I was told then that the orders for their engines was a bell weather for the whole economy.

It broke down as people order products, so need trucks to deliver, companies order trucks, so need engines to build trucks, so companies order engines. Before the economy went bust in 2008, orders for engines reduced and eliminated, orders for trucks had reduced because people started ordering less stuff. This was amazing to me.

Now, I see copper as another indicator. Thanks for opening my eyes a little more.

@goldkey You are welcome.

I always thought the "powers to be" always manipulated Copper to condition the masses as to think of how the economy is doing according to their wishes.

Silver is yelling for a last call before it leaves the station. Price may get smacked down but use it as a buying oppurtunity, it's become a must invest now commodity.
Those who have been stacking and feel like gambling start investing in crypto, it's another must have, will bitcoin remain king? Who may take its place of any?
Only thing I know for sure is silver is the most undervalued right now!

Thanks for update. Copper price up but mining stocks has not recovered to previous highs...

Yes mining stocks are flat lining at present. Patience required.

Maneco what is your take on this information from linet zang

What is your take on this video maneco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44