Early Market Update. A Look at Precious Metals, Stocks and Crypto Currencies.

in #market7 years ago

In this report I look at the early market action in London on Monday June 12th, 2017.

I cover gold, silver, the stock market, currencies and crypto currencies.

Sort:  

Thanks maneco.

You are welcome @crowe

Really nice short update - will check your channel out more often!
Followed :)

love your video

I jumped in the crypto's on Saturday .... been telling myself to do so for a long time now but never felt save doing it .... I put $450 into it and woke up this morning with $330 ..... I waited too long .... just my luck I guess ,,,, ill hang in there and wait , ive learned a great deal in the last few days about it and i'm having great fun doing with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46