Crypto Currencies Are An Escape Valve for Financial Repression.

in #market6 years ago

In this report I cover the early market update from London on Monday, December 4th, 2017. I also talk about the debate bitcoin and how the government officials and the mainstream media are starting to take notice of crypto currencies.

Sort:  

I think this article is more along the lines as my beliefs. I think gold, silver, bitcoin, litecoin or ethereum is a smart diversified portfolio. One is physical and the other has more leveraged moves.

yes I agree with your opinion. bitcoin is an imdividual account that can not be checked by a financial institution. so corrupt officials are very easy to embezzle money by diverting it to bitcoin @maneco64

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05