Sunday Special Q & A . Bank Leverage and Derivatives

in #market6 years ago


This is a recorded livestream on Sunday, June 24th, 2018. I talk about bank leverage and the fact the Goldman Sachs and JP Morgan are highly leveraged with their derivatives exposure in relation to shareholdrs' equity. Goldman's notional derivates exposure is over 500 times shareholders' equity and JP Morgan's is over 300 times

I also take questions from my viewers on many different topics including the precious metals, crypto currencies, the dollar, the economy and geopolitics.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This video is so interesting.
This update is so good.
Thanks for sharing.

Were you on dlive.io? I looked for you there and did not see you. I am new to livestreaming.

I do my livestreams on youtube and then post the recorded livestream on d.tube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59