BIS: the Globalists' Supranational Banking Headquarters.

in #market6 years ago (edited)


In the D-tube report above I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, February 7th, 2018. I also look at the Bank for International Settlements, its history and how it operates above the law of all sovereign nations.

The John Titus' Documentary below:

"All the Plenary's Men" by John Titus:

Sort:  

I did enjoy this video and thank you for the break down on the power structure of the BIS or just the BS.

@jayem Thank you and I am glad I could be of help!

Thanks for the update

You are welcome @erafizz

Great news.. me needed bank job.... me interested

very updated news, thanks for sharing useful information, success you always bolt

Thanks for following @markop

Thank you so much for give these information. I love your blog

"our job is to enforce global rules, nudge, nudge wink wink". The phrase was interesting. But a common question I might ask, does that include global justice?

Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50