Russia: From Communism to Economic Freedom.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market from London on Tuesday, March 20th, 2018. I also look at how the Russia has gone from a Communist run economy to a free market economy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Feedback: A synopsis of each video would be helpful as you run long form content. It would allow us to understand before starting the video, what you are about to talk about and have an opinion ready when you talk. Keep it up!

Hi @dtube, Thanks for the suggestion and feedback.

@dtube Please add a PLAYLIST addition feature to D.Tube to save videos. Thanks for all the work you do! I made a banner for DTube btw:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@israelany/d-tube-distributed-youtube-with-no-content-or-revenue-censorship

Very effective analysis about Communism to Economic Freedom..... @maneco64... #resteem done

Thanks for sharing this post.
I appreciate your every post.good information.
Resteemit

You are welcome @rrahim and thanks for resteeming.

Good information.
I appreciate your post..I like your Every post.
Upvote resteemit

Thanks for following @jarif

Western governments could do worse than to start being upfront and honest with their citizens. At the moment it seems that the west is facing a terrible decline, led by characters who think they own the moral and intellectual high ground. Those very same characters who transferred billions in tax payer funds to banks that continue their nefarious activities. It's sad to watch this slow motion train wreck in action, and yet most westerners still have no idea what's going on.

Nice post again @maneco64 .. :) I think about taxes biggest extreme is France .. "The overall rate of social security and tax on the average wage in 2005 was 71.3% of gross salary, the highest of the OECD." communism in my opinion :))

Great post.
Thanks for sharing dealy reports update.
I follow your every post.
I like dtube

Thanks sharing this information.I appreciate your every post...I like post..

I had never consider this theory. I knew Putin had taken Russia out of an economic abyss, however not to this extent. Rather impressive, especially when you consider the sanctions and other anti-russia business commentary.

Great video as usual, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51