Dollar Meltdown Continues as DXY Breaks Below 90.

in #market7 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, January 24th, 2018. I also look closely at the technical picture for the dollar and gold.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Because of your content, which I've been following for quite a while, I diversified and bought physical gold. So you have an impact and I sleep better having this hedge. Keep it up @maneco64 !

@eltomos I am glad I could be of some help. Thanks for following my reports.

Thank you for reviewing the USD technicals. I have been holding onto precious metals for a while now. It has been a rough ride. But it is reassuring that this has been a good move (holding PMs) now that the dollar appears to be melting down.

I cannot watch ur dtube video.. is it glitch with dtube or something else ?? 91610810-BF81-48AA-9224-0C3C81C5C8A6.png

I will upload the youtube video on steemit. I don't know what the problem is. Thanks for letting me know.

My experience with Dtube is that every once in a while I have to simply go back out and come back in. Dtube worked ok for me just a few minutes ago.

I should probably get some gold myself but bitcoin seems like crypto gold anyway so I feel pretty good about it.

I've been watching precious metals daily for the past 10 years. It's been pretty frustrating to say the least. With this technical break in the dxy I feel like they metals may have gotten a pulse. It's still very early though and they're still very cheap so I have my fingers crossed.

Thanks, I watch on youtube but I’m trying to get in the habit of supporting you on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66