Early Market Update and a Look at "Gold Wars".

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Friday, March 9th, 2018. I look into the recent correction in crypto currencies and also at the concept of creative destruction in capitalism. I also recommend one of my favorite books about gold.

'Gold Wars" by Ferdinand Lips: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Gold-Wars-Ferdinand-Lips/dp/0971038007


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good updating cryptocurrency market.

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @salma-akanda!

Great updating about currency market...@maneco64
Now currency market very scary...

Thank you for updating and giving info about crypto currency market. I am very happy to follow you.

You are welcome and thank you for following my posts.

Thank you for the update maneco64, all ways appreciated and resteemed :)

You are welcome Andrew and thanks for the interest in my posts.

Pleasures all mine maneco64, your my first to go to on what is happening everyday in the worlds financial capital, plus your historical knowledge and book reviews etc is very factual and spot on :)

thanks for sharing the market update,upvote done

nice update on market

Thank you for the updates. I don't know what's wrong with the crypto. It's going down.

Yes thats a cold wars...But recently recover this market...😁😊

The Crypto market is still being effected from MT GOX dumping of coins into the market to pay for their lawsuit. Ivan on Tech did a great story on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97