The Fraudulent Nature of Central Banking is Hidden in Plain Sight.

in #market6 years ago (edited)


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, April 23rd, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, stocks, the dollar and the bond market.

I also show how the fraudulent nature of our current central banking fiat money system is hidden in plain sight. I look closely at some Bank of England promissory notes and show how misleading they are.

The main reason for my conclusion is that the note clearly states the following: "I promise to pay the bearer on demand the sum of..." and despite that promise and the fact that the gold sovereign is legally worth one pound one cannot take a £20 note to the Bank of England cashier and get 20 gold sovereigns.

Bank of England website: https://www.bankofengland.co.uk/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to work just down the road from where you worked just off London Wall. Debt will again be extinguished with real money in my opinion. It's the only way to release the world from the stranglehold of debt. The writing is on the wall and various nations are looking at gold backed currencies as a possibility.

@unclehermit I would really like to see that happen. The current system has become totally unsustainable and only benefits the ones close to the fiat money tap.

As an educated financial analyst you must also be seeing some of the signs that suggest we are heading in that direction.

Thanks for great post.. I appreciate this dtube.. all the best..

Great market.
I like this dtube.
thanks for sharing money.

You are welcome.

Thanks for advance level posting.

marketing related article needed for steem users. great job sir @maneco64

HelIo @maneco64,I like you Deceitful Nature of Central Banking is Hidden in Plain Sight post. please stay with us.

oh
its so great post
really a great market analysis.
thanks for share
really an effectoive market analysis

Thanks for sharing this post,I like your marke.

great thought market post you sharing in your blog.its really excellent.i see your dtube video.you explain doing this important tropic very perfectly step to step.it just super.i always appreciate your post. sir .. very well done of your great work... @maneco64

welcome sir for your comment my blog.. @maneco64

The central money is fraudulent in general, and it exists in all countries of the world and we can be sure of this because of poverty, wars and loans suffered by the world, and I believe that decentralized digital currencies will help the world for freedom ، good luck my dear friend @maneco64 👍👍😃😉

The price of Gold and Silver will soon go higher. Great reports, but with it at , I believe 80 to 1 ratio when the norm was 10 or 20 to1 Silver is the most undervalued asset. But they want you believing and trusting in their fiat system.
Another good article my friend.

Do you think the gold to silver ratio will return closer to the 20-1 ratio ? If so does that mean gold will rise slightly but silver jump by a big amount ? If Gold was to also rise significantly in price and the ratio return closer to 20-1 silver would need to have have parabolic moves up ?

I saw a video that other day about the GSR and the median level for the last 50 years is 56 so getting to 20 would be just as extreme as being at 80 but it would be possible.

Thanks Mario 20-1 did seem pretty extreme. At current gold prices for silver to get to 20-1 it would need to get to about $67 without gold moving. 50-1 at about $27 seems more realistic

Thanks@buster544!

Keep up the Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64