Gold and Silver Are Financial Insurance.

in #market6 years ago (edited)


This is my usual week day recorded livestream in which I answer viewers' questions on a range of subjects like the precious metals, the dollar, the economy, crypto currencies and much more.

I also talk about how gold and silver are important as financial insurance and that getting rid of your precious metals unnecessarily is a risky move much like cancelling a life insurance policy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

another fentastic one video dear....really its so fentastic market analysis ,,
no doubt gold and silver are insurance ,,thanks for analysis ///

Excelent update sir @maneco64.
Thanks for sharing your content.

What an excellent job you have just I love I hope to have your support it is good to appreciate an impeccable work and I hope to have your support

It's amazing you are talking in a video. I love the video and thank you for sharing your video post.

Sir you are doing great work.
really appreciate your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97