You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hour After Hour

in #market7 years ago

Yes , Francis . I understand these are Your experiences. This stress on the body. These sleepless nights. Before the crypto-currencies I was trading on the Forex market. So I have it all in the past. I understand Your condition. We all make mistakes sometimes. But, I say that I'm buying experience. Even at such a dear price.

Sort:  

@madlenfox
I have always heard that the Forex traders do the best of all the various market traders.
That would not be a blanket statement for everyone of course. It takes patience, good knowledge, and
perseverance. Not to mention the startup capital needed.
So, yes. You do have a good understanding of my pain.
I am happy that you overcame all your fears and were victorious.
That is what I am striving for now.
Thank you for your reply and input. I really appreciate it.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38