You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North to Tamale

in #market5 years ago

Hi @for91days! I find your traveling blogs really quite enjoyable.

Not just the texts and photography, but also the video materials you include alongside. They provide the feel and the vibe of the place that still images can't possibly provide or translate. The sounds, movement and people's voices. Some people would cover those up with music, but you keep them authentic and that is absolutely wonderful!

Keep them coming! ^^

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words, many find our videos extremely boring. I know though that we have to improve sounds quality. So next month I'm buying an external microphone for my camera AND .... I ordered a device which will balance and smoothen out the 4th axis. Stay tuned for many more posts from Ghana and soon with even better video footage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46