Bug On CoinmarketApp corrected.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market6 years ago

Earlier this evening I received a couple of messages from my whatsApp contact who were apparent confused with price of Steem shown on CmC. I checked on my app only to notice this too
IMG_20180826_214017_451.JPG

I guessed that was some fault as it was not reflecting on major exchanges. After a call to @honourmaus, I confirmed that this was some bug from CmC.

So to everyone who were confused, please don't be. The issue is resolved now as you can see in the screenshot below.
IMG_20180826_213901_282.JPG

So, please go back to your normal business and live a simple life. This was a bug and has been resolved so worry no more.

Sort:  

sure brother thank you for encouragement

thanks for sharing this @lordjames

Fear is inevitable. But i must encourage everyone to stand fast. A time is coming when all labour won't be in vain. Thanks @lordjames for the candid advice

"The life of man upon earth is warfare."
Job 7:1

Powerful @lordjames 👍💪

Hahahahaaaa... The way you communicate an important information in such a simple and humorous manner, is what draws me to your blog always...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82