You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat Money: Instrument of Legal Plunder.

in #market6 years ago

Maneco, like you, I play golf and today on the golf course a woman in her sixties and I were talking about how crazy the world is - Fake News, crazy debt, Trump ect. I asked this woman if she knew what game theory was?? She looked at me puzzeled and said back, "is it about playing a game?" I laughed --- and there lies the PROBLEM -- there is this game that has been played by world leaders, corporations, bankers and globalists since FOREVER and the average person is ignorant to it's existence. I am a big Game of Thrones fan and Tyrion gives Daenerys a good talk about the "Great Game". Our education system teaches us a history that makes it out that "things just happen" (reasons given for outbreak WWI are classic) and then there is a response to this random event. In this fake history we are taught (in my country) the US is always portrayed as the good guy; however in reality nothing could be further from the truth. The globalists are playing a game that is not about "one move" and a game that takes decades to reach fruition, I think that we are nearing the end of their global plan. Control of the education system was a big part of the globalists plans and it why students are taught fake history and fake economics because it is only people who don't know anything about anything that could actually believe what is being taught. I think Bastiat's The Law and Thomas Paine's Common Sense are two books that should be mandatory reading for EVERY human being on the planet. There are a few others as well LOL- but this is a good beginning.

Sort:  

Hi @ktb1964, I agree with you. Things don't happen by accident. I recommend the Norman Dodd interview with G. Edward Griffin. In it Norman Dodd talks about how the Carnegie Foundation was discussing in 1908 that a war would be a way to change American society and lo and behold a few years later they got their central bank and WWI! Here is the interview:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88