One fluffy Moroccan prankster.

in #market8 years ago (edited)

It is still summer, beautiful sometimes warm, sometimes cold but still summer. For example I am sitting now writing the post  under the music of the rain, but my heart remembers the trip to the market. I am not a cooking lover so i rarely cook, and only the European food, and only for the guests. But here was so brightly that i couldn't stop touching all the fruits. The gramps was so kind, that he let us taste almost everything. While my friend was torturing the grandpa with her question from where comes this, from where comes that, wow that is very tasty, how does it grow, etc, i took some strange fruit in my hands, it was oblong and light green, i was twist twirling it when the grandpa started to shout "No don't touch it without the gloves!"  He scared me so much that the fruit fell down from my hands, i was kinda surprised. Well the grandpa explained everything. I took a cactus. An eatable cactus, hhahha, it didn't have such a long needles as the desert cactus, but it had this really really short white fluffy needles. I couldn't get rid of them till the next day. But, in the end, we bought this fluffy cactus, as a revenge. Revenge was very sweet and satisfying. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33