The best coins you should buy when the market is crashed

in #market7 years ago

Warning: This is not an investement advice but only my opinion. You should always do your own research and know all risks involved.

source

And again I am seeing on my Facebook and Twitter feeds, even on Steemit, people are panic selling. I said it once and I will say it again, never sell your coins/tokens when market is crashed, smart whales will buy it.

Buy when everyone is selling & Sell when everyone is buying.


gr.png


Almost everything is red at the moment and the total market cap is around $690,000,000,000. I would like to show you two coins I love to hold for long term, around 1 year. I believe it is a great time to buy those coins and I hope I will see at least 50% profit for each in the next month.

Again, I want you to understand that this is not an investement advice but only my opinion. You should always do your own research and know all risks involved.

exp.png

I love Expanse. I like the team, their projects & I definitely love their total supply. I believe this coin will explode in the next months. I am expecting $50 target. Are you holding Expanse?

ub.png

Ubiq is another great coin. I am trying to accumulate 1000 coins as I did with Expanse. I am also planning to hold it for 1 year & let's see what happens. I think both, Expanse & Ubiq will explode one day, as Neblio did.

Steem $ Steem Dollars price


Steem is currently at $5,47. I am glad it is very stable at $5, with a huge support. The market cap is around 1.3B. and I am expecting in the next 3 months a total market cap of over 2B. Thus, you should keep on steeming, everything is evolving great.

Steem Dollars is a little bit higher than Steem at the moment, around $5,75. The total circulating supply is growing daily, so I am expecting a slow decrease until the price will be again $1. That's why it was designed, right? I would love to know your opinion about that.

U5dtjrXYyNbAczMeScAsy84ErPFaojo_1680x8400.png

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

We can be friends on Facebook.

You should join Binance & start trading.

Sort:  

I love seeing sbd pumped again to higher prices, it is because sbd is that high that we could and still can boost our accounts alot right now :) You realy think its heading back lower and lower till we are back at 1$? Lets hope not! :)

I dont knoe if SBD is going back to 1$ again, but something seems sure to me: Once the Steem price goes over the SBD price, steem should moon and SBD will drop, this is why is so important to get as much steem as we can right now... if the SBD price ever goes under 1$, it would be a nice idea then to 100% power up all our post rewards...

if that happened, that SBD is near nothing worth and the STEEM rises, than people will do 100% power up for each post, but as well let the account running on the power down mod, to get the money and pay out.... but is this the real goal???? in my opinion--shurly not!!! The witness should stop to increase the SBD amount. What they want? That Steemit is back to the stoneage? Or they afraid to loose the position where they are .....?

SBD is designed to worth 1$ and no more... And actually if it goes to 0,9$ for example you will get more by saving Steem ... Steem is what really empower steemit... Although i dont think SBD is going that way down... Right now steem worth almost the same than SBD and it should soon overcome it...

I totally agree with you about Steem Dollar price.
but I also miss the days when I used to convert every Steem Dollars into Steem very cheaply... hurray!!!!!

I am looking at modum (MOD) atm. Seems interesting.

I did hold some EXP in June but sold it when I was able to get out.

Thanks man, I will take a look at MOD

Indeed market is showing the picture mourning everything is Red at the moment :P and i was also a bit shattered after watching all this scenario :D

Whatta line, Motivation <3

Buy when everyone is selling & Sell when everyone is buying.

i am going to HODL now ;) ;) ;) i am really happy for Steem it is stable with great margin.

We can be friends on Facebook, share your Fb i.d please!

Thanks for giving the hopes to steemians especially to Minnows like me

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

was steem dollar designed only to help steem grow ? I still dont get it.

It was designed to spend, to cash out, while Steem is what realle powers the site and people should save and invest in steem

Ooo.. Now i got it thanks.

@buggedout wrote https://steemit.com/steem/@buggedout/speculation-killed-the-steem-dollar-utility

But when it comes to the STEEM DOLLAR, the recent speculation comes at the expense of something good. Despite what many people on this platform would claim, the STEEM DOLLAR was designed to be a peg to the US Dollar and provide stability.

Please note the bolded parts. The intention here is clear. The STEEM DOLLAR is meant to be a stable currency so that merchants can adopt the platform and not be concerned about price volatility.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I am also an Author here on the STEEM platform and my post rewards are up significantly due to the recent price pump of the STEEM DOLLAR. As an Author I am happy with the price pump and you need to keep in mind that all the other Authors here who are justifying, explaining and promoting the STEEM DOLLAR pump have a vested interest in doing so.

But the fact remains, the STEEM DOLLAR peg to the US Dollar is currently broken. It has become a Speculative Asset for whatever reason, therefore it’s real Utility as a stable cryptocurrency is gone. It is no longer attractive for Merchants to use and it is no longer attractive as a place to store Crypto wealth in a stable and safe place. So the speculative pump comes at the cost of this very important STEEM DOLLAR Utility.

Now before you come at me with your arguments to tear me down, answer me this simple question :-

What can STEEM DOLLARS do that STEEM can’t?

The answer is NOTHING. If you want to speculate on something then buy STEEM because at least STEEM can be converted to STEEM POWER and give you influence and voting power on the platform. STEEM DOLLARs give you NOTHING that STEEM can’t give you. You want 3 second block times? Free transactions? Use STEEM. So why would anyone in their right mind buy STEEM DOLLARs at this current inflated (and unstable) price?

So I come back to my original statement.

Speculation has killed the STEEM DOLLAR Utility.

It is NOT filling the role it was designed for.

In another of his posts he advocated for a witness who was in a minority of the group of total witnesses who believe that a multiplier should be used to increase the amount of steem dollars created in order to drive the price back down. Steem dollars are also being used to buy influence through voting bots, and because this is extremely profitable as a strategy it's also pushing the steem dollar price up. That in addition to many other external and internal factors happening in the broader crypto marketplace has caused a wild fluctuation in the steem dollar away from the peg.

Thanks for the information.

very well post dear and good writing. great job

keep it up

Thanks brother for sharing a good information for us

I totally agree with you about Steem Dollar price. Now huge company through verius crypto coin.

great information thanks for sharing this post was informative and educational amazing post upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79