Market Update | Steem price $0.92

in #market7 years ago

I am still waiting for Steem to be sustainable over $1. I am still waiting for advertising compaigns of Steemit. I am still waiting for some changes on Sign Up process on Steemit. I am still waiting.

There is no chance for Steem to grow if Steemit is not advertised properly.

Top 10 Biggest Gainers in the last 24 hours


f2.png

Top 10 Biggest Losers in the last 24 hours


f3.png

Top 10 Recently added in the last 24 hours


f.png

Steem On!

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

we are all still waiting, infact you can see the steem price..

waiting a lot for steem to rise :/

Kind of true and to think of that it had been in theis area for a long time now ,hope it becomes a resistant and it will hype in a less amount of time ;)

I'm also waiting for steem to go above $1, actually i remember Steem was over $1.5 but now it's under $1.

I found the sign on process fairly easy, but some of my "fans" are hating the idea of waiting for a confirmation.

Great post my dear friend @jwolf.

Buy some, it will rise, LOL

Actually Steemit is Platform through which steem is being created ...it means Supply of steem is continuously increasing that causes decrease in the price of it....Advertising is of Social Platform that is steemit that is steem supply creator whereas need is to advertise Steem and its usage to create its demand ...as a result Price will go up up up....as per my little knowledge ...Goodluck to steem
()

Great post bro,,,,,,,,,,,,
Thank God you found steemit
I like your post.......///////

which one would yhu buy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80