Market Update | Can ZCash Gold be a profitable trade?

in #market7 years ago

Good morning Steemians. It seems coinmarketcap is adding fewer coins than usual. ZCash Gold caught my attention with only 5 M coins as a total supply. Who knows which will be the circulating supply?

Currently it is available only on EtherDelta and I strongly believe it can be a profitable trade if it will be added on another exchange. Maybe something similar with ethereum gold or litecoin gold.

These names are damn attractive for newbies.

Disclaimer: This is not an investement advice, do your own researches.

Let's take a look at top 10 losers and gainers.

Top 10 Biggest Gainers in the last 24 hours


gf.png

Top 10 Biggest Losers in the last 24 hours


gf1.png

Top 10 Recently added in the last 24 hours


gf2.png

Bitcoin price: $7209
Steem price: $0.96
Steem Dollars price: $0.98

Steem On!

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

How is it different from zcash?

it's just an erc-20 token

lol, basically all pumpndump - only one coin has market value: ZCash(anonymity). But this needs good apps and further application.

At its current price and with only 5M available it might be a great buy. Especially if it gets added to another major exchange. I love speculation haha

yes, risky but high profits if this works :D

Did you buy any?

Great job my friend.I always follow you.

Great info! Bit coin is looking super!!!!!
Best wishes, - @splendorhub

I would have liked to see EDR in the list of winners. I have edinarcoin and that coin is dead. It was attractive to me, because it was an ecological project. and it was mining from the cloud.

now its price plummeted to $ 0.008 its nightmare.

I am sorry for that...

Do you know any currency that is minable from the cloud? EDR leaves a return of 0.65% per day. of the number of coins in your wallet.
another page that is called localtrade.pro guarantees you 0.50% per day.

It would be a 15% profit per month.
Do you know of any other currency or page that does the same or something similar?

Good job bro.resteemed

thanks for sharing this post

Yes, I think Zcash Gold can be profitable currency. Informative post..What are you thinking about Bitcoin Cash? @jwolf I want to ask you something How can I contact you? Are you at discord?

You can contact me on steemit.chat, username jwolf.

I hate bitcoin cash...

doesn't seems to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83