Market Update | Bitcoin Plus price - $81

in #market7 years ago

Top 10 Biggest Gainers in the last 24 hours


dd.png

Top 10 Biggest Losers in the last 24 hours


okk.png

Top 10 Recently added in the last 24 hours


okkk.png

It seems Bitcoin price is decreasing slowly while Steem is now $0.85. I hope it will come back over $1 in the next days.

It might be possible Steem to be sold by some whales. I can't see any other reason why the price went so down. I hope these new Steemit changes will bring a big advertising campaign so Steem will come back in the eyes of other investors.

Bitcoin price: $7057
Steem price: $0.85
Steem Dollars price: $1.00

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

Don't forget that everyday there are more and more steem in circulation

yes..we need more people and investors :(

@jwolf, nice informations and updates about cryptocurrency loosing and gaining situation. yes off course hope that steem will cross $1.
always hope for the best.
Upvote
steem on!

I hope Btc and seem coin price will be $1000 & $10 in 2018

I do always like your update of market

I am really been worried about steem price going down.

You've posted a lot of beautiful ones.
I liked your post.

Please upvote and comment in my post. And I will replay my comment.

I Hope It Too! Nice Post BTW! :)

I was always looking for your post .

Great...news....
Thank's for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58