Today even though it is Winter it seems Spring thanks to the green color in CoinMarketCap

in #market6 years ago

Well, on this cold winter morning I hardly feel the cold. It really happens for several days already with the impressive rise of the crypto-currencies in the Exchange Markets.

Of course, when I got up, the first thing I did was open the CoinMarketCap site and what I saw warmed my heart more.

Green color everywhere!


Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations   CoinMarketCap.png

Especially I was very surprised by Litecoin and EOS. It is incredible the phenomenal rise, especially Litecoin, a coin that is considered the silver coin of crypto-coins. Personally I think that Litecoin can arrive perfectly at some point of the next year at a price of more than 1000 dollars per coin. And well, I imagine that the price increase of EOS has to do with the announcement of DAWN 3 for January.

Also Bitshares and our beloved Steem have gone up in price, Bitshares above all. This is a currency that in my opinion is super devalued. Well in general Steem also taking into account the technology on which are based the two blockchains, Graphene, which allows many more transactions than any of the existing ones so far. That can be seen on the website of https://www.blocktivity.info/

And my beloved DOGE (the Real Crypto-Puppy) also went up in price!


Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations   CoinMarketCap2.png

With DOGE as with Litecoin, my relationship is almost sentimental, that's why I really enjoy seeing how they receive their deserved rise in prices.

Does the same thing happen to you when you see that amount of green?

Do you also feel like Spring is coming again even though it's still Winter outside?

Sort:  

Did you witness/remember the Doge community crowdfunding a racing car driven by Josh Wise? That was SO cool! :D
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Josh_Wise

I remeber and wittness that and also the Jamaican team been able to participate in the winter olimpic games because of DOGE! :D

I just wish DogeCoin would hit ₿0.00000023, so my market order would go through and I could get rid of that dog.

hahaha you do not like the doggie?

I had higher hopes for it. It was cheap, but obviously it doesn't move like I want it to.

Well for me, after seeing what happens with the Crypto-Shitties, think DOGE have a bright future honestly. Just need to wait a bit.

I was told, after the fact, that DogeCoin was played out.
Memtics and PepeCoin are apparently the new meme coin.

Oh! I did not knew. I know PepeCoin but it never occur to me could get the place of DOGE. Memtics I do not know, new coin for me thanks :)

Memetic / PepeCoin (MEME)

Same coin.

ah! Just knew the PepeCoin name, I always thought it was more of a joke.

100 % my vote on this

This post has received gratitude of 0.95 % from @jout thanks to: @juanmiguelsalas.

This is not true and u will get flagged for using my name. Now you can coment again and say

This coment has received a Flag of 100 % from @juanmiguelsalas thanks to: @jout.
You are also muted man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99