How to track your order from ebay,amazon, geekbuying, aliexpress, gearbest and others

in #market6 years ago

For those how buy in an online market such as ebay, amazon, aliexpress, gearbest between others, there is a website that can help you tracking your package. This is the website: https://geartrack.hdn.pt/

This is the outlook of the website. You can see which posts you can track, independently of which country you are.

Let's see an example from one of my purchases in gearbest.
I have bought one smart weight scale from China. As soon as they dispach the item, they will give you a tracking number. Mine was SU1511095084108 as you can see below.

You copy that number and past it here (where it says "adicionar" which means to add)

This is what you will see since the package was dispached from Hong Kong until arrive Spain and then Portugal.

I hope you found this useful to track your orders.

Sort:  

A great app to track all your online purchases is Mi Package Tracker. I could be called a shopaholic, and sometimes I have to go through different shopping apps to track all my packages. Although this app has come in handy for me, I think https://www.packages24.com/carriers/winit-tracking does a better job of monitoring, showing the exact location of the boxes with detailed information. I like it better because it shows the precise location of the parcel at any given time, and if that's comforting, I don't know what is. Either way, I can't be ungrateful to the Mi app for having all your packages in one place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91