Sort:  

@intrepidsurfer You are welcome and thanks for following!

I haven't been in the UK since before the vote. Tell me how is the general atmosphere in London? are people leaving. also looks like the £ is strengthening against the dollar(especially in gold terms). I know it isn't much, but it is the most I can do per vote. A small and hopefully ongoing contribution to your work.

@intrepidsurfer I would say not much has changed as people just get on with their lives. The pound has picked up a bit but all the fiat currencies will continue to be a bad place to leave you savings in. At the moment the dollar is weak but in a year's time it could be the turn of the pound. Don't worry about your vote. I'm grateful that you have an interest in what I have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47