Thoughts on Market Downtrend and HYI Programs.

in #market7 years ago

In this video I discuss the current cryptocurrency market downtrend and share my opinions on strategies that you should folllow as far as buying and selling various cryptocurrencies. Additionally I talk about some high yield investement programs and share my views on them.

Thanks and enjoy the video!

Sort:  

Just followed you from Tre's chat box, have an upvote.

Thanks, appreciate it, got you back.

I have an idea. Why don't we join and promote each other's Facebook groups? I'll join your Bitconnect and GM page, and you join my Control Finance page and we can link to and promote each others. The linking will help us rank better with search engines too.

No, not yet. I've got to get on it, just need to figure out what to do.

It's super easy and it would be dope to get a little ring of us to set rules for each other to guarantee upvotes. I'm currently using it to farm curation rewards from a lot of the bloggers I like. It's especially nice when someone has a high earning post...

yea, sounds like a great idea.

Congratulations @entrepreneurx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44