Trading SBDs for Steem

in #market7 years ago

I just traded some SBDs for Steem. When the trade is complete, I intend to power it up into Steem Power. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

In my early days in the community, I took 100% of my rewards in Steem Power. Recently. the price difference between SBDs and Steem has prompted me to opt for a 50/50 split of my rewards.

In order to balance my holdings, I also have converted some of my SBDs to litecoin. Selling litecoin is easier for me than selling Steem. I have a stronger emotional value to my Steem tokens.

I currently no pressing need to convert cryptos to fiat, so I am holding steady. My personal value for Steem Power is greater than holding litecoin.

Here is today's beauty.

favorite8.JPG

Sort:  

Just keep on working for your steem just as the bee is working in your picture. Have a nice day.

Keep stacking the steem. I prefer holding my payouts from steemit in steem and eth.

"I have a stronger emotional value to my Steem tokens."

This is how I feel about mine too.😂

@doctorjohn you posts good contents and experiences, i love your post. Almost every post i have upvoted and commented since i have followed you! You are a genius! If you followed me and upvote me by your valuable voting power, it would be amazing for me!!

good information and tips @doctorjohn

your holding of steem would definitely fetch you abundance one day .Steem tokens are in the initial stages now , many people are not exposed to the steemit yet . But once Steemit becomes the best social networking platform for many , we could see a surge in the steem tokens . Literally I also prefer to trade on litecoin , it's sad that the LTC is having a dip now .

awesome beauty. hope the price go up of sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35