You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Market Update, a Look at EOS and the China ICO "Ban".

in #market7 years ago

I see it started out at around €2 but now is 0.72 and falling slowly. I see that pattern with most ICO's. That initial quick spike in price and a tail off then. I agree this ICO thing is too wild. Look at how few IPO's there are and yet you can also lose your shirt on them with all the regulations. I think humans love the idea of getting in early and making a quick buck. But a bargin from a stranger is seldom a bargin in the real world.

Sort:  

@diarmaidflynn I actually think EOS could be very important in the future and even though some are punting in the ICOs for a quick buck it does not mean to say that ideas like EOS will not flourish in the long term. You need to try and find the diamonds in the rough so to speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63