Day 7/7/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago


很有味道的女性,国内不是美女,欧美人应该会喜欢,哈哈

Section1

index.jpg
picture from https://taifuindexes.com/
I admire Dogecoin,still sticking ,but not for too long I think,in the end only the coins with real values stay.

Section 2

无标题.jpg
https://news.bitcoin.com/jihan-wu-talks-about-obedience-to-authority-in-the-cryptocurrency-space/
I don't care too much about the article,but one sentence
*the human tendency to be obedient to authority. *
As a chinese,I do agree with this one,It's like a born habit,grows up with us,the older we become,the more obedient we show,I am so sick of this life,time has changed,it's my world now.I'll show respect to authorities.but never kneel down to them.😠 😠 😠

In chinese

这个礼拜小黄人上演喽,最近实在没什么好片子。所谓的大片也都是搞搞噱头。没劲,整个娱乐圈都围着钱钱转,艺术的精神何在!我大声怒吼着,没人鸟。靠

Sort:  

This author is great and article is magnificent for no reason,I love you man.

haha "magnificent for no reason" :D

i upvote this post ;)

支持, 经典的片子真是太少了!

@davidding thanksss for update it could me helps a lot.

wow great ilove this article love u bro

Never bow down to anyone.
Time to take control now.

我爱你这份份额,和平你!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28