Day 7/5/2017 market and news 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago


I watched this dance at least 30 times.since I found it one month ago.😈 😈 😈

Section1

index.jpg
picture sponsored by http://taifuindexes.com/
I can't care less about these new coin's pumping,price matters little compare to long-term value.But watching the huge price move,itchy ha.

Section 2 无标题.jpg

https://cointelegraph.com/news/how-blockchain-can-make-passwords-obsolete
The article is too long,and I didn't get how they get the job done,BUT I do believe cryptotech will get rid of the old password system at one point.live easier,breathe easier.

In chinese

楼上的舞蹈火爆吗?好看吗?韩国棒子的演艺圈就差直接在舞台上啪啪啪了。我觉得我国演艺圈需要深入学习一下。😜 😜 😜

Sort:  

Absolutely agreed! infact i also endores your words "Live easier, breathe easier"

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qasimwaqar.

Glad you liked my drawings :) so I came to visit your profile @davidding ;) pretty interesting stuff and a unique way to present the content I must say heh. I'm following you now. Hope you follow me too if you want to see more drawings :) thanks!

韩国棒子的演艺圈就差直接在舞台上啪啪啪了。

没有看明白,为什么这么说?

Damn I spilled my coffe when watching this video...😈

An excellent post. I invite you to participate in my competitions.

I will follow you because your video is too cool. I just love it. Thank you

And then i saw "Excuse Me" by Bestie. How awesome they can dance with heels. ლ(´ڡ`ლ)

That article is interesting, when the time comes and passwords would be obsolete. How awesome is that? No more hacked accounts, more security, much better! :)

nice dance

please upvote and follow I am starving

希望能看到更多的你的关于货币的文章, 学习了!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39