Day 7/22/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago


this one is very suggestive.

Section 1

index
picture from http://coinmarketcap.com/
Confusing time,should I buy bitcoins,should I wait it out?🙀 🙀 🙀 🙀 🙀
Good news is I have no money .😤😤😤😤😤

Section 2

ICO Mania: $1.2 Billion Raised in 2017, $600 Million in the Last 30 Days

image
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/ico-mania-strikes-promising-to-transform-capital-infrastructures/
I don't know what you see in this,I see mania,if this kept going on......I worries not just the ICO related coins,the whole market is gonna be pulled down to hell,please don't burn my money,crazy market crazy people......😪😪😪😪

In chinese

最近天热的不像话,大家要注意不要忽冷忽热,太容易感冒了。我们一家三口全部中标了。又是吃药又是吊水,尼玛。

Sort:  

what is the relation between the video & the market off digital currency ;p

communication in the modern world there can be

Мир сумасшедших это реальность нашего времени

Hey hows it going?

Came for the ladies, stayed for the video. Well done!

hope you will be better soon ! take care and thanks for your upvoting me ! thanks !

ripple got rekt. lol

Cold in the first 3 days can need not take medicine or hang hang water, such as peak head over, take some medicine, 4 days immediately good, this is my a little trick, ha ha, welcome to pay attention to me, and remember to vote for me!

Beautiful , i like your post , ™ђёe..ђёe..ђёe..ђёe..™ @davidding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71