Day 7/20/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #market7 years ago


Oh.my god,shake it for me as well.😜 😜 😜

Section 1

index
picture from http://coinmarketcap.com/
Rd alert!!Red alerrrrt!!!no worries,it's part of crypto-life^^
The ones pumped higher plumped harder,so never buy coins on the rise.😢 😢 😢

Section2

image
https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/hackers-seize-32-million-in-parity-wallet-breach/

Hacker Nets $32 Million

I don't know,in crypto-world you can never be careful enough to secure your coins,even you do everything right,what if there are wallet bugs somewhere.this is really deep water,tread slightly.I hope hardware wallet is secured.

In chinese

最近好多新闻关于钱被盗,钱包被破,基本都是ETH的,所以说枪打出头鸟吧,谁叫你这么火呢?我个人观点如果市场上太火,人气太高的币最好避而远之,选取低调,前景好,团结的第二三四五名投资。一方面没多少人打主意,另一方价格方面也不会大起大落。求稳求长期持续收益😎 😎 😎 😎 😎
Sort:  

Crypto is doing nice today, not too low like a week ago. We just need to have a safe and secure wallet.

And yes SISTAR! The make my blood rise up. Oozing with sex appeal :D

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Helloooooooooo my friend
excellent
i voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86