Sort:  

Ripple keeps dropping. I wouldn't buy it.

Hello, thank you for your comment. I would say it depends on your investment horizon. If you are a long term investor - I think this is a good moment to buy, especially taking into consideration that the price rebounded couple of times from the level around 0.15$.
Wish you a good weekend !

Congratulations @cryptolook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting blog. I was about to post a similair thread. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To see the: Ripple Investment and research analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82