The New Bitcoin!

in #market6 years ago

Bitcoin -0.32% has become one of the most striking sources from the most recent asset. I still think but it is not Cryptoic because it is a level of hope and this sideways / controlled movement will soon become history :). Several steps that take more than one time now, it takes several hours before a few months. We will not return the same force quite a few months ago, quite instinctively and very easily. The market is probably more mature with fewer older players who made less emotional decisions (buying panic sales and buying FOMO). There is a good sign for the market (stability), but it is behind the traders because Bitcoin -0.32% of the day is almost almost full joke. We have some good moments like a few weeks ago, but that was the only time in almost a month. Controlled movements are so obvious that no issues are yet to be made clear.
Untitled.jpg
Photo Source
In the last 24 hours it was clear Gdax bitkayon -0.32%, in some moments I've seen the spread even up to 90 points but most of the time 50 times saw most of the time. I've seen this for maybe 2 months. It turned out to be a clear signal, but the higher the difference, the price on bitfinix went higher (compared to the bitstamp, and perhaps others) so it looks almost, the hardest someone pushed around the market Gdax, looked almost like nobody was trying to pay compensation on Bitfinex.
It's just something I did not see anything, worth pointing at it! But money, I can not really say. I want to say bearish, but maybe dadding is on gedax, I do not already have this information.

In technical, we came out of that triangle and this was looking great, was at home in the turmoil, the price was making a bear flag from which it came out of Netizen. The price supported support level supports support and the flag has been increased in a rising wage. We saw even a break in this bearish pattern and 100 points, but the buyers are just coming to buy. And after a day this wedge has become a bullish channel, from which it seems that it will turn around. The ball was not able to hit above 9,300 and in the chart we can see the resistance levels for bulgas.

I got 400 points right before I left the triangle 2 days before 2220, but I decided that I would expect a break of 8700 because I will keep this position. I will keep the 8900 for as long as well. I was wrong, at least so far I took a partial profit after dropping 200/300, because I was consistently complying with the action on this side, but I hope to break the last week's unrest and triangle. But should not expect anything in the market :) I risked my profit, so it is not bad, but my plan was not much earlier and it was not a mental decision, it is the most important.

When I was small in 920, most LTE was seeing short-term bearish signs. Earlier this week, 50/50 times (a few times before I mentioned a few times) yesterday, some things have become bullish again, which makes the market clear again. 9 0000, I would like to meet again. A few days ago, the bulls kept me close, some small triangles collapsed, but around 9500 failed. It's a very weak signal and it's still my main signal. Because of this odd move, it is difficult to predict what the market will do, the volume is low, which means that TA gets less predictive.

There is still a (short-term) bullish scenario of my head, and that this price action shows allocated like 7800/8500 2 weeks ago. Where the price has dropped a bit more than the correction, but bulls are buying it again. So when it got above 9350, I became neutral and more than 9550 things got slightly different.

#Collected

Sort:  

You are probably unaware of the fact that tag #polish is used by Polish community. We really don't like posts in other languages and it looks like spam in our eyes. Don't worry - it's a common mistake. In the name of Polish community we kindly ask you to edit your post and change or remove tag #polish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30