You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

Thanks for this amazing reply. I totally appreciate your time and effort @ejgarcia

Great explanation. Make sense. Somehow Im still feeling uneasy about idea of China printing other countries currencies. It does encourage coruption. Which is a huge problem in China already.

I suppose from an economical viewpoint it's possible to save some cash by making china print the physical notes but even if there is safeguards and many measures to protect the contract and assure it doesn't get violated the risk is immeasurable.

I also believe that process of ensuring that those printed money are following "standard" (are always real) must be expensive on both sides.

Western and asian cultures are too different, the dangers are too great in my humble opinion.

You nailed it. I think people blidnly believe that China has similar values to our western society. Which is far from truth.

Poland is a beautiful country and it would be a shame to see it end like Venezuela or my own country

Indeed it is sadening to see what's happening in Venezuela and Cuba :(

Again thx for sharing your view.
I don't have much voting power now (I delegated most of my SP to few bloggers to help them grow) so my upvotes are not worth much. To show my appreciation I'm sending to you 0,5 STEEM. Not much but always something :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks, it's always something, though I wasn't expecting anything, just wanted to share an opinion :D
Feel proud of supporting others, it all comes back to you in the end (or at least I'd like to think so)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66