Sort:  

Oh I will never give up on Steemit, it is the one platform I truly believe will evolve into something we.never saw possible.

I work full time during.the week and when I have time I like to learn and study different ideas. Unfortunately, I don't have a team which is very important.

I really want to move into a community od like-minded Individuals on track for success and change.

Anyways, thank you for reaching out,#namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @christoryan

Im sorry for such a late reply.

I will never give up on Steemit, it is the one platform I truly believe will evolve into something we.never saw possible.

I love your spirit and energy. Steemit needs more people like you!

Keep it up buddy,
Yours
Piotr

ah thank you! It's true though, Steemit is way ahead of it's time in the blockchain but it's ok... As long as it evolves with the people I still believe it will eventually become the most successful, profitable, and in the end time-worthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79