You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin News: What are you anticipating despite the bearish feel in the market?

in #market6 years ago

Good article! I believe GVT is an interesting coin as well for investors. The coin has a low total supply and has been in a structural uptrend while the market has been bearish. For more risky investments DGD (digital gold) is great I believe, every time BTC drops, DGD spikes.

Sort:  

I was holding GVT bags, but as a trader I flipped and sold out the last spike. Waited on a retrace to normal levels (like most coins do), but it never did... so I moved those profits to one my other bags.

Sometimes its more profitable to HODL, and sometimes its not.

Far as I can decipher its impossible to tell the difference between ones that run and ones that dont. Some do and... some dont.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42